FacebookTwitterGoogle+LinkedIn
David J. Mahmood

David J. Mahmood
Chairman & Founder

Phone: (214) 217-7732
Email: dmahmood@allcapcorp.com

Read More

John R. Sloan

John R. Sloan
President & CEO

Phone: (214) 217-7755
Email: jsloan@allcapcorp.com

Read More

John F. Bourke

John F. Bourke
Senior Advisor to the Chairman

Phone: (214) 217-7714
Email: jbourke@allcapcorp.com

Read More

Connie Mahmood

Connie Mahmood
Vice President/Secretary-Treasurer

Phone: (214) 217-7727
Email: cmahmood@allcapcorp.com

Read More

Jason Rivera

Jason Rivera
General Counsel

Phone: (214) 217-7754
Email: jrivera@allcapcorp.com

Read More

George C. Burrell

George C. Burrell
Business Development Officer

Phone: (214) 694-2287
Email: gburrell@allcapcorp.com

Read More

Larry “Sonny” Clayton

Larry “Sonny” Clayton
Associate

Phone: (214) 694-2259
Email: lclayton@allcapcorp.com

Read More

Bill G. Coe

Bill G. Coe
Business Development Officer

Phone: (214) 694-2255
Email: bcoe@allcapcorp.com

Read More

Ryan Duschak

Ryan Duschak
Associate

Phone: (214) 694-2253
Email: rduschak@allcapcorp.com

Read More

Brent Earles

Brent Earles
Managing Director

Phone: (214) 217-7713
Email: bearles@allcapcorp.com

Read More

Jared Earles

Jared Earles
Associate

Phone: (214) 217-7729
Email: jearles@allcapcorp.com

Read More

Christopher A. Hopson

Christopher A. Hopson
Associate

Phone: (214) 217-7743
Email: chopson@allcapcorp.com

Read More

Martha Grizzel

Martha Grizzel
Executive Assistant

Phone: (214) 217-7722
Email: mgrizzel@allcapcorp.com

Read More

Kevin Johnson

Kevin Johnson
Associate

Phone: (214) 694-2281
Email: kjohnson@allcapcorp.com

Read More

Eric S. Kern

Eric S. Kern
Senior Vice President

Phone: (214) 217-7757
Email: ekern@allcapcorp.com

Read More

Tammy L. Lambeth

Tammy L. Lambeth
Production Coordinator

Phone: (214) 217-7741
Email: tlambeth@allcapcorp.com

Read More

Christen L. Lazarcheck

Christen L. Lazarcheck
Director of Public Relations & Marketing

Phone: (214) 217-7746
Email: clazarcheck@allcapcorp.com

Read More

Shane Mahmood

Shane Mahmood
Senior Vice President of Operations

Phone: (214) 217-7710
Email: smahmood@allcapcorp.com

Read More

Bill Massie

Bill Massie
Vice President

Phone: (214) 217-7733
Email: bmassie@allcapcorp.com

Read More

Coyn Mateer

Coyn Mateer
Vice President

Phone: (214) 217-7744
Email: cmateer@allcapcorp.com

Read More

Fred D. McCallister

Fred D. McCallister
Managing Director

Phone: (214) 217-7718
Email: fmccallister@allcapcorp.com

Read More

Adnan A. Sardar

Adnan A. Sardar
Senior Vice President

Phone: (214) 217-7717
Email: asardar@allcapcorp.com

Read More

Max Safavi

Max Safavi
Managing Director

Phone: (214) 217-7739
Email: msafavi@allcapcorp.com

Read More

Steven M. Sarwin

Steven M. Sarwin
Senior Vice President

Phone: (214) 217-7719
Email: ssarwin@allcapcorp.com

Read More

Devin Schubbe

Devin Schubbe
Project Leader

Phone: (214) 694-2261
Email: dschubbe@allcapcorp.com

Read More

Bill Tratree

Bill Tratree
Associate

Phone: (214) 694-2282
Email: btratree@allcapcorp.com

Read More

Tamara J. Stasny

Tamara J. Stasny
Vice President

Phone: (214) 217-7737
Email: tstasny@allcapcorp.com

Read More

Timothy P. Turner

Timothy P. Turner
Vice President, Legal and Compliance

Phone: (214) 217-7712
Email: tturner@allcapcorp.com

Read More

Pam Walker

Pam Walker
Executive Assistant

Phone: (214) 217-7745
Email: pwalker@allcapcorp.com

Read More

Bob Wang

Bob Wang
Analyst

Phone: (214) 217-7734
Email: bwang@allcapcorp.com

Read More

Jerry R. Watkins

Jerry R. Watkins
Director of Research

Phone: (214) 694-2264
Email: jwatkins@allcapcorp.com

Read More

Roger Whittaker

Roger Whittaker
Senior Vice President

Phone: (214) 217-7747
Email: rwhittaker@allcapcorp.com

Read More

Dan Wilhelm

Dan Wilhelm
Business Development Officer

Phone: (214) 217-7723
Email: dwilhelm@allcapcorp.com

Read More

Nancy A. Wilson

Nancy A. Wilson
Business Development Officer

Phone: (214) 217-7753
Email: nwilson@allcapcorp.com

Read More

Christian M. Wolford

Christian M. Wolford
Senior Vice President

Phone: (214) 217-7752
Email: cwolford@allcapcorp.com

Read More

Derek W. Woodworth

Derek W. Woodworth
Managing Director

Phone: (214) 217-7720
Email: dwoodworth@allcapcorp.com

Read More

Jackson Wren
Associate

Phone: (214) 217-7736
Email: jwren@allcapcorp.com

Read More